هل لديك أي سؤال حول هذا المنتج؟
الاتصال بنا أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار على الانترنت

وقود الديزل

 

يتم إنتاج وقود الديزل من مصادر مختلفة، والأكثر شيوعا هو النفط. وتشمل المصادر الأخرى الكتلة الحيوية والدهون الحيوانية والغاز الحيوي والغاز الطبيعي وتسيل الفحم.
الديزل، وتسمى أيضا بتروديزل هو النوع الأكثر شيوعا من وقود الديزل. وهي تنتج من التقطير الكسري للنفط الخام بين 200 درجة مئوية (392 درجة فهرنهايت) و 350 درجة مئوية (662 درجة فهرنهايت) عند الضغط الجوي، مما يؤدي إلى خليط من سلاسل الكربون التي تحتوي عادة على ما بين 8 و 21 ذرة كربون لكل جزيء .
وتشمل الخصائص الهامة المستخدمة في وصف وقود الديزل عدد السيتان (أو مؤشر سيتان)، وتقلب الوقود، والكثافة، واللزوجة، والسلوك البارد، ومحتوى الكبريت. تختلف مواصفات وقود الديزل لمختلف درجات الوقود وفي بلدان مختلفة. المقياس الرئيسي لنوعية وقود الديزل هو رقم السيتان. رقم السيتان هو مقياس لتأخير اشتعال وقود الديزل. ويشير ارتفاع عدد السيتان إلى أن الوقود يشعل بسهولة أكبر عند رشه في الهواء المضغوط الساخن. محرك الديزل الأوروبي (إن 590 قياسي) يحتوي على الحد الأدنى من عدد السيتان من 51. وقود الديزل هو أكثر كفاءة من البنزين لأنه يحتوي على 10٪ أكثر من الطاقة للغالون من البنزين. ولكن هناك أنواع قليلة من وقود الديزل: وقود الديزل القياسي (يسمى أحيانا زيت الديزل) يأتي في درجتين: الديزل رقم 1 (أو 1-D) والديزل رقم 2 (أو 2-D). وكلما ارتفع عدد السيتان، كلما زاد الوقود المتقلب. وتستخدم معظم مركبات الديزل الوقود بمعدل 40 إلى 55.
وقود الديزل يحافظ على الاقتصاد العالمي تتحرك. من السلع الاستهلاكية انتقلت في جميع أنحاء العالم، لتوليد الطاقة الكهربائية، لزيادة الكفاءة في المزارع، وقود الديزل يلعب دورا حيويا في تعزيز الاقتصاد العالمي ومستوى المعيشة. الاستخدامات الرئيسية لوقود الديزل هي:

  • النقل على الطرق
  • استخدامات الطرق الوعرة (مثل التعدين والبناء)
  • الزراعة
  • النقل بالسكك الحديدية
  • الشحن البحري
  • توليد الطاقة الكهربائية
  • النقل العسكري

شركة اشتار قادرة على توريد وقود الديزل D2، D6 و L62 من ايران وروسيا والديزل العراقية بأسعار تنافسية.شد.


اسم المنتج:
وقود الديزل

التعبئة والتغليف: برميل، السائبة

السعر: الاتصال بنا

شروط الدفع: T/T , DLC (قابل للتفاوض)

شروط التسليم: FOB الموانئ الإيرانية ، CFR أي ميناء آمن

كمية الحد الأدنى: 3000 طن

منتج: إيران


اسم المنتج:
وقود الديزل

التعبئة والتغليف: برميل، السائبة

السعر: الاتصال بنا

شروط الدفع: T/T , DLC (قابل للتفاوض)

شروط التسليم: FOB الموانئ الإيرانية ، CFR أي ميناء آمن

كمية الحد الأدنى: 3000 طن

منتج: روسیا

هل تحتاج إلى تسعير على هذا المنتج؟

IraqEnglishIran

Diesel Fuel (GAS OIL)

Diesel fuel is produced from various sources, the most common being petroleum. Other sources include biomass, animal fat, biogas, natural gas, and coal liquefaction.

Petroleum diesel, also called petrodiesel is the most common type of diesel fuel. It is produced from the fractional distillation of crude oil between 200 °C (392 °F) and 350 °C (662 °F) at atmospheric pressure, resulting in a mixture of carbon chains that typically contain between 8 and 21 carbon atoms per molecule.

The important properties which are used to characterize diesel fuel include cetane number (or cetane index), fuel volatility, density, viscosity, cold behavior, and sulfur content. Diesel fuel specifications differ for various fuel grades and in different countries.

The principal measure of diesel fuel quality is its cetane number. A cetane number is a measure of the delay of ignition of a diesel fuel. A higher cetane number indicates that the fuel ignites more readily when sprayed into hot compressed air.  European (EN 590 standard) road diesel has a minimum cetane number of 51. Diesel fuel is more efficient than gasoline because it contains 10% more energy per gallon than gasoline. But there are a few kinds of diesel fuel: Standard diesel fuel (sometimes called diesel oil) comes in two grades: Diesel #1 (or 1-D) and Diesel #2 (or 2-D). The higher the cetane number, the more volatile the fuel. Most diesel vehicles use fuel with a rating of 40 to 55.

Diesel fuel keeps the world economy moving. From consumer goods moved around the world, to the generation of electric power, to increased efficiency on farms, diesel fuel plays a vital role in strengthening the global economy and the standard of living. The major uses of diesel fuel are:

 

  • On-road transportation
  • Off-road uses (e.g., mining, construction,)
  • Farming
  • Rail transportation
  • Marine shipping
  • Electric power generation
  • Military transportation

Tags: diesel fuel price, diesel fuel suppliers, wholesale diesel fuel suppliers, Russian Diesel Fuel, Iran Diesel Fuel, Diesel D2

Ishtar Company is able to supply Iranian D2 Gas Oil, Russian D2 and D6 and Iraq Gasoil at competitive price.

Do you have any enquiry?

Do not hesitate to contact us or submit a business enquiry online.

Product: Iranian Diesel Fuel – D2

Packaging : Barrel, Bulk

Price : Negotiable

Payment  terms : Negotiable, T/T

Delivery Terms: FOB Iran Ports

Min order : 3000 MT

Origin : Iran

 

Product: Russian Diesel Fuel – D2, D6

Packaging : Barrel, Bulk

Price : Negotiable

Payment  terms : Negotiable, T/T, DLC

Delivery Terms: FOB Russia Ports, CIF ASWP

Min order : 10000 MT

Origin : Russia

EnglishUnited Arabic EmiratesIran