هل لديك أي سؤال حول هذا المنتج؟
الاتصال بنا أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار على الانترنت

كربونات الصوديوم

كربونات الصوديوم (المعروف أيضا باسم صودا الغسيل ورماد الصودا وبلورات الصودا، وفي شكل مونوهيدرات كربونات الكريستال)، Na2CO3، هو ملح الصوديوم القابل للذوبان في الماء من حامض الكربونيك.
هو الأكثر شيوعا يحدث كما ديكاهيدرات البلورية، التي إفلوريسيس بسهولة لتشكيل مسحوق أبيض، مونوهيدرات. كربونات الصوديوم الصرفة هي مسحوق أبيض، عديم الرائحة هو استرطابي (يمتص الرطوبة من الهواء). ولها طعم قلوي قوي، وتشكل حلا أساسيا معتدلا في الماء. كربونات الصوديوم معروفة محليا للاستخدام اليومي كماء لتنقية المياه.
رماد الصودا لديه عدد من الاستخدامات المتنوعة التي تلمس حياتنا كل يوم. تصنيع الزجاج هو أكبر تطبيق لرماد الصودا سواء كان ذلك في إنتاج الحاويات، عزل الألياف الزجاجية، أو الزجاج المسطح للسكن، المباني التجارية، وصناعة السيارات.
ويستخدم رماد الصودا أيضا لتنظيف الهواء وتليين المياه. ومع تنامي المخاوف البيئية، تزداد الطلب على رماد الصودا المستخدم في إزالة ثاني أكسيد الكبريت وحمض الهيدروكلوريك من غازات المكدس. ويستخدم منتجو المواد الكيميائية رماد الصودا كوسيط لتصنيع المنتجات التي تحلى المشروبات الغازية (محليات الذرة)، وتخفف من الانزعاج الجسدي (بيكربونات الصوديوم)، وتحسن الأطعمة ومواد التجميل (الفوسفات). المنظفات المنزلية والمنتجات الورقية هي بعض الأمثلة الشائعة الأخرى من المنتجات التي يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة باستخدام رماد الصودا.

شركة عشتار قادرة على توريد أعلى جودة رماد الصودا مع أصل إيران


اسم المنتج:
كربونات الصودیوم

التعبئة والتغليف: بأكياس 50kg، السائبة

السعر: الاتصال بنا

شروط الدفع: T/T , DLC (قابل للتفاوض)

شروط التسليم: FOB الموانئ الإيرانية ، CFR أي ميناء آمن

كمية الحد الأدنى: 50 طن

منتج: إيران

هل تحتاج إلى تسعير على هذا المنتج؟

IraqEnglishIran

Soda Ash

Sodium carbonate (also known as washing soda, soda ash and soda crystals, and in the monohydrate form as crystal carbonate), Na2CO3, is the water-soluble sodium salt of carbonic acid.

It most commonly occurs as a crystalline decahydrate, which readily effloresces to form a white powder, the monohydrate. Pure sodium carbonate is a white, odorless powder that is hygroscopic (absorbs moisture from the air). It has a strongly alkaline taste, and forms a moderately basic solution in water. Sodium carbonate is well known domestically for its everyday use as a water softener.

Soda ash has a number of diversified uses that touch our lives every day. Glass manufacturing is the largest application for soda ash whether it is in the production of containers, fiberglass insulation, or flat glass for the housing, commercial building, and automotive industries.

Soda ash also is used to clean the air and soften water. As environmental concerns grow, demand increases for soda ash used in the removal of sulfur dioxide and hydrochloric acid from stack gases. Chemical producers use soda ash as an intermediate to manufacture products that sweeten soft drinks (corn sweeteners), relieve physical discomfort (sodium bicarbonate) and improve foods and toiletries (phosphates). Household detergents and paper products are a few other common examples of readily identifiable products using soda ash.

Ishtar Company is able to supply highest quality Soda Ash with Iran origin

Do you have any enquiry?

Do not hesitate to contact us or submit a business enquiry online.

Product: Iranian Soda Ash

Packaging : 50 Kg bags, Bulk

Price : Negotiable

Payment  terms : Negotiable, T/T , DLC

Delivery Terms: FOB Iran Ports, CFR ASWP

Min order : 22 MT

Origin : Iran

EnglishUnited Arabic EmiratesIran