هل لديك أي سؤال حول هذا المنتج؟
الاتصال بنا أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار على الانترنت

مسحوق الهيماتيت

الهيماتيت هو الشكل المعدني من الحديد (إي) أكسيد (Fe2O3)، واحدة من عدة أكاسيد الحديد. الهيماتيت يبلور في نظام شعرية المعين، ولها نفس الهيكل البلوري كما إلمينيت و اكسيد الالمونيوم. الهيماتيت واللمنيت تشكل حلا صلبا كاملا في درجات حرارة أعلى من 950 درجة مئوية (1،740 درجة فهرنهايت).
الهيماتيت هو اللون الأسود إلى الصلب أو الرمادي الفضي، البني إلى البني المحمر، أو الأحمر. يتم استخراجها كخام الحديد الرئيسي. الهيماتيت هو أهم خام في العالم من الحديد. على الرغم من أن ماغنيتيت يحتوي على نسبة أعلى من الحديد وأسهل لمعالجة، الهيماتيت هو خام الرائدة لأنها أكثر وفرة والحاضر في الودائع في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم.
الهيماتيت هو عالية الكثافة المواد الترجيح. إن خام الهيماتيت المستخدم كعامل ترجيح في سوائل الحفر له بنية بلورية تشبه الميكا إلى حجم جسيمات مناسب للاستخدام في سوائل الحفر. يستخدم الهيماتيت الحصول على أوزان الطين ما يزيد على 20.0 إندستريز في سوائل الحفر المائية، 19.0 إندستريز في سوائل الحفر القائمة على النفط، أو في أي وقت أن يطلب سيطرة استثنائية من نسبة المواد الصلبة من أجل السيطرة الريولوجيا.
الهيماتيت لديه خطورة محددة من> 5.05، وهو أكبر بنسبة 19٪ من كثافة الباريت (4.1). وهكذا، بالنسبة لوزن الطين معين، فإن نظام مرجحة مع الهيماتيت تحتوي على عدد أقل من المواد الصلبة من حيث الحجم. وسيساهم تركيز المواد الصلبة المنخفضة في تحسين الخصائص الريولوجية، وتحسين معدل الاختراق، وانخفاض تكاليف الطين الإجمالية.

شركة عشتار قادرة على توريد مسحوق الهيماتيت الإيراني مع معيار أبي من أفضل الألغام في إيران.


اسم المنتج:
الهيماتيت مسحوق

التعبئة والتغليف: السائبة

السعر: الاتصال بنا

شروط الدفع: T/T , DLC (قابل للتفاوض)

شروط التسليم: FOB الموانئ الإيرانية ، CFR أي ميناء آمن

كمية الحد الأدنى: 50 طن

منتج: إيران

هل تحتاج إلى تسعير على هذا المنتج؟

IraqEnglishIran

Hematite Powder

Hematite is the mineral form of iron(III) oxide (Fe2O3), one of several iron oxides. Hematite crystallizes in the rhombohedral lattice system, and it has the same crystal structure as ilmenite and corundum. Hematite and ilmenite form a complete solid solution at temperatures above 950 °C (1,740 °F).

Hematite is colored black to steel or silver-gray, brown to reddish brown, or red. It is mined as the main ore of iron. Hematite is the world’s most important ore of iron. Although magnetite contains a higher percentage of iron and is easier to process, hematite is the leading ore because it is more abundant and present in deposits in many parts of the world.

Hematite is a high-density weighting material. The Hematite ore used as a weighting agent in drilling fluids has a mica-like crystal structure ground to a particle size suitable for use in drilling fluids. Hematite is used to obtain mud weights in excess of 20.0 ppg in water based drilling fluids, 19.0 ppg in oil based drilling fluids, or any time that exceptional control is required of solids percentage for rheology control.

Hematite has a specific gravity of >5.05, which is 19% greater than the density of Barite (4.1). Thus, for a given mud weight, a system weighted with Hematite will contain fewer solids by volume. A lower solids concentration will contribute to improved rheological properties, improved penetration rate and decreased overall mud costs.

Ishtar Company is able to supply Iranian Hematite Powder with API standard from the best mines of Iran

Do you have any enquiry?

Do not hesitate to contact us or submit a business enquiry online.

Product: Iranian Hematite Powder – API Standard

Packaging : Bulk (Jumbo Bag)

Price : Negotiable

Payment  terms : Negotiable, T/T , DLC

Delivery Terms: FOB Iran Ports, CFR ASWP

Min order : 22 MT

Origin : Iran

EnglishUnited Arabic EmiratesIran