هل لديك أي سؤال حول هذا المنتج؟
الاتصال بنا أو استخدام نموذج الاستفسار على الانترنت

كربونات الكالسيوم

كربونات الكالسيوم هو مركب كيميائي مع الصيغة CaCO3. وهي مادة شائعة موجودة في الصخور مثل الكالسيت المعدني والأراغونيت (وأبرزها الحجر الجيري الذي يحتوي على كل من تلك المعادن). كربونات الكالسيوم هي مسحوق أبيض أو عديم الرائحة أو بلورات عديمة اللون. عمليا غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء. كربونات الكالسيوم هي واحدة من المعادن الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع اليوم. لديها العديد من الاستخدامات في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية.
كربونات الكالسيوم هي المعدن الأكثر استخداما على نطاق واسع في صناعة الورق والبلاستيك والدهانات والطلاء على حد سواء كحشو – وبسبب لونه الأبيض الخاص – كطلاء طلاء. في صناعة الورق هو قيمة في جميع أنحاء العالم لسطوع عالية وخصائص تشتت الضوء، ويستخدم حشو غير مكلفة لجعل ورقة مبهمة مشرق. ويستخدم حشو في نهاية الرطب من آلات صنع الورق، وحشو كربونات الكالسيوم يسمح للورقة لتكون مشرقة وسلسة. كموسع، كربونات الكالسيوم يمكن أن تمثل بقدر 30٪ وزنا في الدهانات. كربونات الكالسيوم كما تستخدم على نطاق واسع كما حشو في المواد اللاصقة، وموانع التسرب.
كربونات الكالسيوم تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمكمل غذائي فعال للكالسيوم، مضاد للحموضة، موثق الفوسفات، أو مواد قاعدة للأقراص الطبية. كما أنها وجدت على العديد من رفوف البقالة في منتجات مثل مسحوق الخبز، ومعجون الأسنان، وخلطات الحلوى مزيج الجافة، والعجين، والنبيذ. كربونات الكالسيوم هو العنصر النشط في الجير الزراعي، ويستخدم في تغذية الحيوان. كربونات الكالسيوم أيضا فوائد البيئة من خلال معالجة المياه والنفايات.
مواد البناء والتشييد: تعتبر كربونات الكالسيوم أمرا بالغ الأهمية لصناعة البناء، سواء كمواد بناء في حد ذاتها (مثل الرخام)، وكمكون للاسمنت. ويساهم في صنع ملاط المستخدمة في الطوب الترابط، والكتل الخرسانية، والحجارة، القوباء المنطقية تسقيف والمركبات المطاطية والبلاط. تتحلل كربونات الكالسيوم لتشكيل ثاني أكسيد الكربون والجير، وهي مادة هامة في صناعة الصلب والزجاج والورق. وبسبب خصائصها المضادة للحموضة، تستخدم كربونات الكالسيوم في البيئات الصناعية لتحييد الظروف الحمضية في كل من التربة والمياه.

شركة عشتار قادرة على توريد كربونات الكالسيوم مع إيران المنشأ في كوانتيتس كبيرة.


اسم المنتج:
كربونات الكالسيوم

التعبئة والتغليف: بأكياس 50kg، السائبة

السعر: الاتصال بنا

شروط الدفع: T/T , DLC (قابل للتفاوض)

شروط التسليم: FOB الموانئ الإيرانية ، CFR أي ميناء آمن

كمية الحد الأدنى: 50 طن

منتج: إيران

هل تحتاج إلى تسعير على هذا المنتج؟

IraqEnglishIran

Calcium Carbonate

Calcium carbonate is a chemical compound with the formula CaCO3. It is a common substance found in rocks as the minerals calcite and aragonite (most notably as limestone, which contains both of those minerals). Calcium carbonate is a white, odorless powder or colorless crystals. Practically insoluble in water. Calcium carbonate is one of the most widely used minerals today.  It has many uses in a wide variety of industrial and commercial applications.

Calcium carbonate is the most widely used mineral in the paper, plastics, paints and coatings industries both as a filler – and due to its special white color – as a coating pigment.  In the paper industry it is valued worldwide for its high brightness and light scattering characteristics, and is used as an inexpensive filler to make bright opaque paper.  Filler is used at the wet-end of paper making machines, and calcium carbonate filler allows for the paper to be bright and smooth.  As an extender, calcium carbonate can represent as much as 30% by weight in paints.  Calcium carbonate also is used widely as a filler in adhesives, and sealants.

Calcium carbonate is used widely as an effective dietary calcium supplement, antacid, phosphate binder, or base material for medicinal tablets.  It also is found on many grocery store shelves in products such as baking powder, toothpaste, dry-mix dessert mixes, dough, and wine.  Calcium carbonate is the active ingredient in agricultural lime, and is used in animal feed.  Calcium carbonate also benefits the environment through water and waste treatment.

Building Materials and Construction: Calcium carbonate is critical to the construction industry, both as a building material in its own right (e.g. marble), and as an ingredient of cement.  It contributes to the making of mortar used in bonding bricks, concrete blocks, stones, roofing shingles, rubber compounds, and tiles.  Calcium carbonate decomposes to form carbon dioxide and lime, an important material in making steel, glass, and paper.  Because of its antacid properties, calcium carbonate is used in industrial settings to neutralize acidic conditions in both soil and water.

Ishtar Company is able to supply Calcium Carbonate with Iran origin in large quantites.

Do you have any enquiry?

Do not hesitate to contact us or submit a business enquiry online.

Product: Iranian Calcium Carbonate

Packaging : 50 Kg bags, Bulk

Price : Negotiable

Payment  terms : Negotiable, T/T , DLC

Delivery Terms: FOB Iran Ports, CFR ASWP

Min order : 100 MT

Origin : Iran

EnglishUnited Arabic EmiratesIran